ALL RESULT

Friday, 16/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 960778
3rd Prize 994875
Starter
188504 115480
896017 965469
271333 380861
Consolations
998602 172449
334642 679912
574047 378346
Thursday, 15/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 455632
3rd Prize 463378
Starter
809430 203802
516654 786363
729177 846015
Consolations
587154 989490
475424 336369
877658 692857
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 423092
3rd Prize 843159
Starter
536949 112917
235979 588717
176255 451058
Consolations
664263 335053
288687 552339
550504 774675
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 356350
3rd Prize 325866
Starter
269544 262846
579317 927711
271775 167521
Consolations
764382 401246
127616 478062
659479 216294
Monday, 12/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 159397
3rd Prize 305317
Starter
919190 730663
148267 554661
248803 147965
Consolations
502935 614092
327824 819611
884608 645618
Sunday, 11/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 869625
3rd Prize 961305
Starter
548391 718024
884700 982918
603105 157196
Consolations
241952 758752
220475 564151
760837 438099
Saturday, 10/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 888928
3rd Prize 945409
Starter
885037 373233
576361 218905
312411 812091
Consolations
619917 353217
311093 743724
980070 685910
Friday, 09/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 371905
3rd Prize 977634
Starter
234201 604235
176445 973472
928673 298898
Consolations
697805 866495
940481 379621
322854 266806
Thursday, 08/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 270449
3rd Prize 646679
Starter
791489 821089
725962 395149
922130 167626
Consolations
662196 212094
244296 449443
724185 635487
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 303000
3rd Prize 645002
Starter
663740 409166
484852 411403
410030 352071
Consolations
802935 554789
989512 581702
621107 828802
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 141302
3rd Prize 472054
Starter
395953 523102
939904 503584
269638 278317
Consolations
989330 729760
265406 206059
476092 957679
Monday, 05/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 531135
3rd Prize 241278
Starter
207739 315877
909837 276583
213394 864078
Consolations
913024 102003
525253 564775
432723 417303

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery