ALL RESULT

Thursday, 06/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 989299
3rd Prize 326693
Starter
920320 504381
310963 733412
204597 752024
Consolations
746900 391063
603448 993382
777117 676253
Wednesday, 05/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 132166
3rd Prize 632384
Starter
467918 399712
949488 741282
587232 392350
Consolations
295219 327106
720908 905849
794985 209206
Tuesday, 04/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 200711
3rd Prize 252079
Starter
954964 103535
127883 610194
142762 485182
Consolations
178149 322287
688137 242404
730698 324533
Monday, 03/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 183428
3rd Prize 595759
Starter
303531 516129
359438 325640
236358 424712
Consolations
340838 604201
207258 343563
516163 656852
Sunday, 02/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 504009
3rd Prize 750882
Starter
395682 722564
518186 370648
368904 631230
Consolations
273551 414041
781733 292925
874716 867283
Saturday, 01/06/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 187133
3rd Prize 336152
Starter
658266 814259
306437 987243
494093 554740
Consolations
595348 796037
632710 318032
464879 240755
Friday, 31/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 666700
3rd Prize 544192
Starter
348597 786199
488672 213407
803136 637103
Consolations
316059 439052
648976 296320
368658 862884
Thursday, 30/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 884497
3rd Prize 789478
Starter
248771 619054
667835 801935
585327 915817
Consolations
967308 426622
980591 219287
852139 933232
Wednesday, 29/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 967826
3rd Prize 371842
Starter
320300 976768
533526 917193
180958 378824
Consolations
737205 346804
819490 283924
385654 981948
Tuesday, 28/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 224313
3rd Prize 478079
Starter
372374 599772
831636 318652
247824 520661
Consolations
451367 831523
373353 321692
728209 167888
Monday, 27/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 368874
3rd Prize 713984
Starter
336403 946873
280396 830893
853093 463750
Consolations
121183 517872
727403 364818
970099 997308
Sunday, 26/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 137493
3rd Prize 473962
Starter
295366 201408
867552 838196
436531 318309
Consolations
806754 810681
367640 178701
541728 195104

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery