ALL RESULT

Monday, 11/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 881107
3rd Prize 784624
Starter
371972 270486
696041 604083
109751 334978
Consolations
996228 895040
324731 710287
536391 754063
Sunday, 10/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 590898
3rd Prize 596151
Starter
711483 526939
307264 465870
561063 828621
Consolations
571479 608384
938644 726768
824508 728921
Saturday, 09/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 196246
3rd Prize 841688
Starter
442332 571624
238856 752737
275669 839753
Consolations
135049 933677
291067 623010
478239 289779
Friday, 08/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 761718
3rd Prize 700007
Starter
431294 984694
863997 344366
380153 871461
Consolations
278430 637510
126198 994626
222781 861275
Thursday, 07/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 194885
3rd Prize 992569
Starter
813964 384687
929921 556894
852874 500070
Consolations
911729 451771
251935 184036
252195 170994
Wednesday, 06/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 954535
3rd Prize 689921
Starter
389763 465944
120568 958634
451546 408550
Consolations
660397 784689
535599 839858
870268 363091
Tuesday, 05/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 794744
3rd Prize 298855
Starter
943422 923056
349747 238511
322602 173634
Consolations
333318 787977
205167 457151
818549 526211
Monday, 04/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 928852
3rd Prize 429898
Starter
901486 197983
494597 747062
290846 977845
Consolations
972716 512742
950309 714611
246484 420936
Sunday, 03/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 347858
3rd Prize 799415
Starter
279872 311305
603437 374138
295818 118270
Consolations
999525 529542
685108 375752
384524 939301
Saturday, 02/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 726035
3rd Prize 796413
Starter
940523 285672
500322 932266
915952 580870
Consolations
842696 573519
809070 516140
151897 699206
Friday, 01/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 597126
3rd Prize 647670
Starter
822069 675291
549262 827700
931595 208315
Consolations
589296 808499
147189 565961
810555 110686
Thursday, 29/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 746001
3rd Prize 279595
Starter
187775 382599
458059 227798
534840 543971
Consolations
175253 889305
476483 844329
801758 181785

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery