ALL RESULT

Saturday, 30/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 939081
3rd Prize 901228
Starter
862808 499176
850791 741360
452201 199143
Consolations
944781 660566
214800 773572
310545 602938
Friday, 29/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 926072
3rd Prize 412411
Starter
257419 318045
602902 669153
349502 144246
Consolations
763613 147375
133729 813340
660986 322211
Thursday, 28/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 213004
3rd Prize 414261
Starter
298491 664843
558507 634354
984798 339814
Consolations
617566 790231
161182 280452
512599 645573
Wednesday, 27/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 524919
3rd Prize 496713
Starter
481574 673837
861186 941238
517620 749758
Consolations
276107 854665
365252 885856
581090 178320
Tuesday, 26/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 931185
3rd Prize 970075
Starter
688209 558588
986503 752562
187749 581196
Consolations
903612 468215
250921 266115
629960 113491
Monday, 25/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 893636
3rd Prize 762055
Starter
505891 768096
400511 446985
839740 380621
Consolations
436219 130889
777484 708150
374218 794696
Sunday, 24/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 290249
3rd Prize 337669
Starter
780974 107908
761823 812999
677725 870670
Consolations
160394 888181
697201 724898
341164 973476
Saturday, 23/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 121001
3rd Prize 340815
Starter
989345 226037
503354 253062
992642 504000
Consolations
259611 411944
649533 346599
343658 596540
Friday, 22/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 101439
3rd Prize 593135
Starter
634774 478882
227413 799553
143388 420857
Consolations
494670 221871
611446 664489
407869 373930
Thursday, 21/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 502356
3rd Prize 751722
Starter
286181 466790
648130 566148
269569 124851
Consolations
485592 280453
265145 184029
166402 818590
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 139894
3rd Prize 318369
Starter
631073 773265
816032 258664
710071 493951
Consolations
988348 573895
498918 374260
931517 864494
Tuesday, 19/12/2023
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 914844
3rd Prize 359658
Starter
345567 575190
112929 509138
581140 902605
Consolations
247313 842239
377260 156392
397216 224713

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery