ALL RESULT

Thursday, 04/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 322777
3rd Prize 641998
Starter
928837 994098
731429 861542
319887 915060
Consolations
807001 201413
536884 474524
334825 342256
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 860833
3rd Prize 984624
Starter
861725 491848
775603 299470
190802 731850
Consolations
591562 280583
436716 905662
250099 295462
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 147833
3rd Prize 965205
Starter
168340 132714
489510 170551
891111 110863
Consolations
247761 666926
315734 904974
563075 820991
Monday, 01/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 841287
3rd Prize 127590
Starter
539112 106414
648592 457542
376384 993583
Consolations
573676 249316
839216 725121
867762 257236
Sunday, 31/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 901904
3rd Prize 487934
Starter
254989 648274
590003 327790
833698 329092
Consolations
157458 463151
838571 818327
707937 850475
Saturday, 30/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 206923
3rd Prize 299470
Starter
881879 675309
399925 683921
623994 464167
Consolations
540452 432337
336037 675250
503434 601868
Friday, 29/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 168949
3rd Prize 341688
Starter
569688 982001
282971 712245
799416 406802
Consolations
190114 878521
777422 710411
711322 489677
Thursday, 28/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 915641
3rd Prize 525890
Starter
554201 945296
661086 450900
290475 928908
Consolations
592463 748386
647294 444756
627326 573805
Wednesday, 27/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 151037
3rd Prize 627641
Starter
528506 577572
712372 217853
276569 517083
Consolations
827024 795893
417747 942089
285540 403103
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 735931
3rd Prize 876532
Starter
298447 366645
620051 632209
540730 370418
Consolations
411083 496839
615659 687607
752371 800626
Monday, 25/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 131368
3rd Prize 844076
Starter
349230 494414
750210 275635
501041 588954
Consolations
542129 932452
463441 110618
160276 408052
Sunday, 24/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 998402
3rd Prize 710188
Starter
477974 467793
152563 979326
134065 152855
Consolations
967115 819453
199199 850926
379262 805569

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery