ALL RESULT

Saturday, 25/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 789176
3rd Prize 130392
Starter
307534 265216
878788 363199
829763 748895
Consolations
151900 902160
126434 321600
177193 621867
Friday, 24/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 729214
3rd Prize 251749
Starter
820253 919157
581778 913367
429328 820182
Consolations
775850 413571
208100 848240
528227 890510
Thursday, 23/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 276965
3rd Prize 628395
Starter
863108 927513
249278 407056
278061 742891
Consolations
942957 724097
298348 349510
334783 484183
Wednesday, 22/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 541574
3rd Prize 811009
Starter
838130 921213
688751 320324
414574 964513
Consolations
534235 528810
354774 817637
907760 244438
Tuesday, 21/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 285156
3rd Prize 836456
Starter
161182 771899
582802 573679
216431 569720
Consolations
536131 567013
574385 838985
379521 381115
Monday, 20/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 536286
3rd Prize 370074
Starter
790088 198079
789000 126466
815718 438227
Consolations
418093 832545
526770 330871
614646 341734
Sunday, 19/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 973694
3rd Prize 630984
Starter
561834 951437
965661 857660
247469 521124
Consolations
494421 253811
669310 708153
879730 168333
Saturday, 18/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 192915
3rd Prize 952100
Starter
913403 969449
403992 737830
563424 500675
Consolations
984770 352751
947169 259660
885817 334771
Friday, 17/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 810160
3rd Prize 916919
Starter
884479 125703
414900 853942
537687 442813
Consolations
262952 640031
908485 419698
239521 602804
Thursday, 16/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 518063
3rd Prize 888225
Starter
259533 205279
761711 395297
684434 257404
Consolations
230111 608094
648219 946036
277200 197560
Wednesday, 15/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 708696
3rd Prize 724357
Starter
280503 281979
851415 866303
754725 974864
Consolations
876992 112311
386190 110464
432557 368330
Tuesday, 14/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 817466
3rd Prize 318736
Starter
581354 783516
405180 697688
624244 932025
Consolations
819524 823957
902333 306618
172634 905894

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery