ALL RESULT

Friday, 12/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 727879
3rd Prize 144401
Starter
248412 838066
545607 344792
192537 536125
Consolations
467299 854040
816960 179011
674611 319866
Thursday, 11/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 160492
3rd Prize 618177
Starter
146196 419447
762869 932434
809219 976138
Consolations
613611 825998
792013 217114
687424 621876
Wednesday, 10/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 954972
3rd Prize 759003
Starter
325964 609929
831442 172606
711880 784005
Consolations
487063 646491
736366 731799
357705 761871
Tuesday, 09/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 180462
3rd Prize 955450
Starter
240001 563015
295036 790503
744538 432170
Consolations
989481 745942
179775 481675
192375 906015
Monday, 08/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 913849
3rd Prize 829727
Starter
152098 171268
547086 304530
765491 917862
Consolations
857335 201286
795706 760120
212181 334632
Sunday, 07/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 413209
3rd Prize 818425
Starter
928852 785821
408936 147366
148659 860597
Consolations
373314 562557
155550 704178
551174 536185
Saturday, 06/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 342893
3rd Prize 795490
Starter
409014 364698
641198 892867
520365 221430
Consolations
343919 581518
278495 306955
337732 143154
Friday, 05/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 322229
3rd Prize 855953
Starter
279013 891982
722228 720696
325918 240889
Consolations
483846 838132
287480 654730
494141 263193
Thursday, 04/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 144540
3rd Prize 239242
Starter
751020 985113
606080 223054
652428 673849
Consolations
807773 949514
867644 312552
370442 200315
Wednesday, 03/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 697323
3rd Prize 593482
Starter
385422 995418
909650 798153
254096 324639
Consolations
204662 640676
461879 298024
617647 156217
Tuesday, 02/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 372309
3rd Prize 514786
Starter
911077 883629
943761 494637
630865 242392
Consolations
140148 209803
838390 880349
224720 928010
Monday, 01/07/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 641165
3rd Prize 583957
Starter
431853 600610
438031 504329
423275 523823
Consolations
650969 763451
184780 413050
472310 495392

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery