ALL RESULT

Thursday, 02/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 317713
3rd Prize 436583
Starter
190671 337197
832736 678574
784041 435103
Consolations
542178 508953
128662 593143
583837 159891
Wednesday, 01/05/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 291401
3rd Prize 932268
Starter
142303 183957
305888 217032
584320 971452
Consolations
921925 259182
802780 923765
957538 628508
Tuesday, 30/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 447511
3rd Prize 712293
Starter
719631 496154
614567 958225
809848 616222
Consolations
961897 170247
467050 512991
247353 570980
Monday, 29/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 717399
3rd Prize 916881
Starter
922917 145037
133706 511118
595098 716582
Consolations
459331 158388
466631 685747
892304 435043
Sunday, 28/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 743217
3rd Prize 292159
Starter
973720 445818
568476 709654
449141 908716
Consolations
909217 102294
652033 727814
215461 571897
Saturday, 27/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 695921
3rd Prize 210725
Starter
595981 604200
184982 536097
693115 444063
Consolations
790328 930337
315954 965533
913831 442131
Friday, 26/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 826702
3rd Prize 607694
Starter
936856 738391
930716 407048
852807 120025
Consolations
524994 170610
241611 232538
286838 289381
Thursday, 25/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 383101
3rd Prize 268736
Starter
307166 838749
880500 966222
550470 338757
Consolations
391716 162911
960907 556441
603888 556378
Wednesday, 24/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 498850
3rd Prize 820786
Starter
906141 470664
278406 149557
424856 695345
Consolations
412043 878922
589356 382699
996133 199098
Tuesday, 23/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 280549
3rd Prize 485428
Starter
529071 762058
209291 882402
765515 968967
Consolations
168880 740087
563164 474795
342810 694987
Monday, 22/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 618899
3rd Prize 874193
Starter
585839 635791
405993 407747
744001 706853
Consolations
450224 307505
576815 943045
434367 262046
Sunday, 21/04/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 840651
3rd Prize 734692
Starter
997654 967640
334590 690538
279578 141813
Consolations
512824 952408
917500 945428
457876 358408

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery