ALL RESULT

Sunday, 03/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 347858
3rd Prize 799415
Starter
279872 311305
603437 374138
295818 118270
Consolations
999525 529542
685108 375752
384524 939301
Saturday, 02/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 726035
3rd Prize 796413
Starter
940523 285672
500322 932266
915952 580870
Consolations
842696 573519
809070 516140
151897 699206
Friday, 01/03/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 597126
3rd Prize 647670
Starter
822069 675291
549262 827700
931595 208315
Consolations
589296 808499
147189 565961
810555 110686
Thursday, 29/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 746001
3rd Prize 279595
Starter
187775 382599
458059 227798
534840 543971
Consolations
175253 889305
476483 844329
801758 181785
Wednesday, 28/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 107993
3rd Prize 684066
Starter
473453 869047
762300 540903
736811 439622
Consolations
252210 314945
623673 860396
522636 769081
Tuesday, 27/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 793655
3rd Prize 805793
Starter
757911 993912
812128 725575
258428 633946
Consolations
317036 428953
978076 690495
105235 781797
Monday, 26/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 138555
3rd Prize 274444
Starter
517714 352886
144547 407236
440613 649853
Consolations
777337 309949
189011 454359
784015 604706
Sunday, 25/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 940187
3rd Prize 483741
Starter
792233 231848
337102 507151
719683 518912
Consolations
748624 893996
261454 661354
821339 898553
Saturday, 24/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 140760
3rd Prize 615703
Starter
627885 880472
264385 516782
541225 289334
Consolations
511569 985198
796725 678400
767610 700700
Friday, 23/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 393597
3rd Prize 670893
Starter
363306 869392
213934 902711
977661 545160
Consolations
401828 306174
926762 520000
365265 767665
Thursday, 22/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 491034
3rd Prize 483089
Starter
125337 589738
522875 351778
849810 577667
Consolations
371752 625343
332715 900629
947671 237998
Wednesday, 21/02/2024
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 784959
3rd Prize 174634
Starter
421735 188310
827103 206576
855809 491898
Consolations
110405 408232
299828 297265
755611 689597

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery