ALL RESULT

Monday, 29/10/2001
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 843900
3rd Prize 938065
Starter
236228 495119
200830 837611
228672 777304
Consolations
675115 730148
349921 565674
975302 437068
Thursday, 28/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 110290
3rd Prize 598620
Starter
180454 983285
583930 151716
273219 214285
Consolations
104748 443610
412828 963599
327999 142959
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 482713
3rd Prize 663317
Starter
842399 134869
149627 295740
606646 119488
Consolations
870722 468128
432226 685708
192510 920692
Tuesday, 26/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 484328
3rd Prize 881563
Starter
396737 169514
405294 104215
906718 147594
Consolations
837487 715192
446620 241025
870132 853077
Monday, 25/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 502603
3rd Prize 300511
Starter
138874 445285
468987 930921
888838 611417
Consolations
119669 689500
460522 623503
607924 660790
Sunday, 24/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 852308
3rd Prize 612248
Starter
501723 755495
152126 396819
720541 788678
Consolations
730111 404702
632261 821893
596839 829659
Saturday, 23/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 316815
3rd Prize 317167
Starter
556885 601007
988619 725978
385894 734144
Consolations
677754 684751
432746 784765
456190 379483
Friday, 22/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 353669
3rd Prize 219922
Starter
372241 828547
419894 374067
571670 207749
Consolations
963774 693157
463808 476761
942182 924494
Thursday, 21/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 858381
3rd Prize 484290
Starter
318913 805631
933426 979680
944006 903490
Consolations
865449 640259
436951 700440
503787 119394
Wednesday, 20/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 566176
3rd Prize 305036
Starter
548175 249545
286712 984136
752731 380072
Consolations
284655 994834
986108 820215
865560 289151
Tuesday, 19/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 225699
3rd Prize 575240
Starter
681781 377177
638873 743363
795851 883959
Consolations
311081 374126
370979 175077
182174 429427
Monday, 18/10/2021
FIRST PRIZE
2nd Prize 762602
3rd Prize 532962
Starter
219908 592551
477285 820742
650982 317208
Consolations
351263 835463
855155 881608
346012 599655

© 2021 Ottawa Lottery